2013 Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Anaheim, CA. will host the first round of the 2013 Monster Energy Supercross Season this Saturday night Jan. 5th 2013! Vans Moto is proud to have the Monster Energy Pro Circuit squad representing on and off the track this season. The power house team is stacked with season veterans and young talent straight out of the Amatuer racing scene. Come by the Pro Circuit semi this weekend to meet the crew and get some free swag! Pro Circuit line up: Martin Davalos #40 Tyla Rattray #28 Blake Baggett #4 Dean Wilson #15 Darryn Durham #44 Justin Hill #317