AMA Lucas Oil Motocross Championships to kick off at Hangtown MX park!

With only one weekend off from racing Supercross the Vans Moto crew will be right back at with the first round of the AMA Lucas Oil Motocross Series taking place this weekend just outside of Sacramento, CA. at Hangtown Motocross Park!
The Vans Moto crew will be a stacked with the Monster Energy Pro Circuit 250 semi housing Defending 250 Champion Blake Baggett, Double D Durham, Justin Hill, Martin Davalos and newbie pro Adam Cianciarulo!

Pro Circuit has stepped up the program with a all new semi that will be camp for new 450 riders Dean Wilson and Tyla Rattray as they make a go for a 450 title in the twelve race series!

Vans Monster Energy Pro Circuit squad:

450 Athletes:
#15 Dean Wilson
#28 Tyla Rattray

250 Athletes:
#1 Blake Baggett
#40 Martin Davalos
#44 Darynn Durham
#292 Adam Cianciarulo
#317 Justin Hill